BELA Executive Steering Committee
WME Methodology Advisory Panel

BELA Executive Steering Committee

The BELA Executive Steering Committee is comprised of senior executives from BELA Member Companies who provide strategic direction to Ethisphere to help shape the priorities and objectives of the BELA community.  

David Huntley
David HuntleySenior Executive Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer, AT&T
Michael McLaughlin
Michael McLaughlinSVP, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer, Dell Technologies, Inc.
Kellye Gordon
Kellye GordonVice President, Ethics & Compliance, VF Corporation
Thomas Pfennig
Thomas PfennigSVP, Global Head of Compliance & Data Privacy, Bayer AG
Diana Sands
Diana SandsSenior Vice President of the Office of Internal Governance and Administration, The Boeing Company
Kelly W. Payne
Kelly W. PayneVice President – Global Ethics and Compliance Officer, Eli Lilly and Company
Joe Santosuosso
Joe SantosuossoDirector, Business Conduct and Global Compliance, Apple Inc.
Louis Sapirman
Louis SapirmanVice President and Chief Compliance Officer, Panasonic Corporation of North America
Jennifer Teerdhala
Jennifer TeerdhalaDirector, Ethics & Compliance and Analytics, The Coca-Cola Company
Ula Ulbani
Ula UlbaniChief Ethics & Conduct Officer, BMO Financial Group (BMO)

WME Methodology Advisory Panel

The World’s Most Ethical Companies® Methodology Advisory Panel is comprised of leading attorneys and government officials, professors and organization leaders who care about ethical and honest business practices. The panel periodically reviews and refines the Ethics Quotient survey and World’s Most Ethical Companies Methodology to ensure its relevancy. Advisory Panel members are not involved in the honoree selection process, and all input and feedback provided to Ethisphere is reflective of each members’ personal viewpoints and is not representative of their respective organizations.

Charles Elson
Charles ElsonEdgar S. Woolard, Jr. Chair in Corporate Governance, University of Delaware; Professor of Finance, University of Delaware; Director of the John L. Weinberg Center for Corporate Governance, University of Delaware
Dr. Leslie Gaines-Ross
Dr. Leslie Gaines-RossChief Reputation Strategist, Weber Shandwick
Michael Hershman
Michael HershmanPresident; The Fairfax Group, LLC
Gabriel Cecchini
Gabriel CecchiniDirector, ESG Integridad
David Hackett
David HackettPartner, Baker McKenzie LLP
Matt Kelly
Matt KellyCEO, Radical Compliance
Olajobi Makinwa
Olajobi MakinwaChief, Intergovernmental Relations & Africa, UN Global Compact
Ryan McConnell
Ryan McConnellPartner, R. McConnell Group LLP
Brian Moriarty
Brian MoriartyDirector; Business Roundtable Institute for Corporate Ethics
Michael Byrne, J.D.
Michael Byrne, J.D.Senior Vice President, Ethisphere Instutite